مرحبا بكم في موقعنا على الانترنت
هوم › / خبر ،

عند شراء مجموعة اغطية ، ينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام إلى النقاط التالية :


1 .القدرة على استنشاق وعادة ما تقاس CFM ( قدم مكعب / دقيقة ) ، وعادة ما تكون كافية حوالي 800 CFM .إذا كانت مرتفعة جدا ، الضوضاء يجب أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار ، أكبر الأنابيب يجب أن تستخدم .يجب أن يكون هناك ثقب كبير في الجدار ، وإلا فإنه من الممكن .تأثير لا يمكن أن يؤديها ، ولكن صاخبة جداً ولا تحتاج بالضرورة .إذا كنت ترغب في جعل ثقب في الجدار ، يجب تثبيت منفذ الهواء مع غطاء ، وإلا فإن الفئران والصراصير قد تحصل في المنزل من خلال هذا ، والدخان هو مغر جدا .


2 .هادئة بما فيه الكفاية ؟وقد روعيت هذه النقطة بالاقتران مع النقطة السابقة .


ثلاثة .مدخل الهواء في الجانب الخارجي ، أو مروحة زاوية مائلة قليلا ، تغطي مساحة أكبر ، تأثير امتصاص الدخان أفضل .يمكنك أن تأخذ الخاص بك شريط قياس لقياس ذلك .الولايات المتحدة عادة ما يكون أربعة الموقد الموقد ، في حين أن آسيا عادة ما يكون ثاني الموقد الموقد .ولذلك ، تحتاج إلى أن تكون طويلة المدى هود .


4 .هل هناك أي تصميم خزان بالتنقيط ؟لأن الأسر الأمريكية لا طبخ الخضروات ، السناج لا تنظر في السناج .النفط يتراكم في الجهاز و سوف نتن بعد وقت طويل .ولذلك ، من المهم جدا النظر في ما إذا كان أو لم يكن هناك خزان النفط العادم هود .مصممة تصميما جيدا المدخن يستخدم هود ، حتى لو كان على المدى الطويل ، إذا كان النفط يتراكم في الجسم ، فإنه سيتم تلقائيا بالتنقيط في الكأس .


سهو سهل التنظيف ، أو هل هناك فلتر الزيت تصميم ؟كل تصميم مختلف ، ولكل منها مزاياه وعيوبه .بالإضافة إلى تصفية الدخان ، تركيب فلتر الزيت عادة لمنع النفط الساخن من الرش في الجسم .


سهود عموما تنقسم إلى 30 بوصة و 36 بوصة في العرض ، مع متوسط عرض 30 بوصة لكل أسرة .هناك 6 ، 7 ، 8 و 10 بوصة ماسورة العادم .الحجم العادي هو 6 بوصة .يجب عليك أيضا التحقق من منافذ الهواء التي تحتاج إلى فتح قبل التثبيت .من الأفضل أن يكون غطاء للجدارالمشبك الأنابيب باستخدام المشابك .أنابيب الصلب هي أكثر دواما من خراطيم .عند تركيب الأنابيب ، يمكن استخدام مانع التسرب أو سيليكون مانع التسرب ختم الداخلية والخارجية : الخارجية يمكن استخدامها لختم النوافذ والأبواب للماء .قبل تسمير ، خاتم على طول خارج الشق .بعد تسمير غطاء الجدار ، ختم للماء حول الجانب .مثل المواد الكبيرة الأبواب والنوافذ العازلة رغوة مانع التسرب .الداخلية يمكن أن تكون مختومة مع دوبونت أو جنرال الكتريك الألومنيوم ؛معدن السيليكون لاصقة لمنع تسرب الهواء .المثبت يفضل استخدام الطين تسرب أسرع ولكن أكثر قبيحة ، و لا أحد يرى ذلك في الداخل .

Welcome to our website!
Home / News

Several points for attention when buying range hoods:


1. The suction capacity is usually measured by CFM (cubic feet per minute), usually around 800 CFM is enough. If it is too high, the noise problem must be considered, and a larger pipe must be used. The wall must be opened with a large hole, otherwise it is practical. The effect cannot be exerted, but rather noisy, not necessarily required. If you want to make a hole in the wall, you must install a covered air outlet, otherwise mice and cockroaches may enter the home through this, and the fume is very attractive.


2. Is it quiet enough? This point is considered in conjunction with the previous point.


3. The suction vent is outside, or the fan angle is slightly oblique, and the coverage area is larger, so the effect of absorbing oil fume is better. You can bring your own tape measure to measure it. The United States usually has a four-burner stove, and Asia generally has a second-burner stove. Therefore, a longer range hood is required.


4. Is there a drip tank design? Because American households do not cook vegetables, the range hood does not take into account the oil fume. The oil accumulates in the machine and will stink after a long time. Therefore, whether the range hood has a drip tank and easy to drain oil is a very important consideration. A well-designed smoker The range hood, even after long-term use, if oil accumulates in the body, it will automatically drip to the oil cup.


5. Is it easy to clean, or is there an oil filter design? Each design is different and each has its own advantages and disadvantages. In addition to filtering oil fume, the installation of an oil filter is generally to prevent hot oil from spraying into the body.


6. Range hoods are generally divided into two widths of 30 inches and 36 inches, and the average family is 30 inches. There are 6-inch, 7-inch, 8-inch, and 10-inch air outlet pipes. The normal size is 6 inches. The air outlets that need to be opened to be installed should also be checked first. It is better to have a Wall Cap cover. Use Duct Clamps to clamp the pipe. The hard pipe is more durable than the hose. When installing the pipe, you can use Sealant or Silicone Sealer to seal the inside and outside: the outside can be used for sealing and waterproofing of doors and windows. Before nailing, apply a circle along the cut hole on the outside. After nailing the Wall Cap, apply sealing and waterproofing around the sides. Such as Great Stuff Window and Door Insulating Foam Sealant. The inside can be sealed with DuPont or GE Aluminum & Metal Silicone adhesive to prevent air leakage. Installers like to use Mastic Sealant faster but uglier, and no one sees it inside.